2015-2016 PVAS CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing address:

Potomac Valley Audubon Society
PO Box 578
Shepherdstown, WV 25443

Phone: 304-676-3397304-676-3397
Email: Kristin@potomacaudubon.org
Website: www.potomacaudubon.org

For Questions About Youth Programs and Summer Camp:                                            

Ellen Murphy
Phone: 304-676-8739304-676-8739
Email:  Ellen@potomacaudubon.org                                                   

For Questions About Adult Programs:  

Krista Hawley
Phone:  703-303-1026703-303-1026
Email: adultprograms@potomacaudubon.org


Officers & Board Members

President • Jane Vanderhook 
304-876-6993304-876-6993  janehook@frontiernet.net

Vice President • Michael Sullivan
304-876-1343304-876-1343 • msullivan@limno.com

Secretary • Diana Gaviria
304-274-2690304-274-2690jpikester@comcast.net

Treasurer • Dan Cogswell
304-876-3376304-876-3376 • Daniel.Cogswell@gmail.com

Immediate Past President • Diana Mullis
304-754-3753304-754-3753DianaMullis@aol.com

At-large Board Members:

Don Campbell • treehouseview@comcast.net

Clark Dixon • dixonconsultants@aol.com

Kara Klein Gibson • karaklein@gmail.com

Mina Goodrich • larrymina@peoplepc.com

Tanner Haid •  tanner.haid@gmail.com

Joe Hankins • Joseph.Hankins@gmail.com

Susan Jones • wvbagend@frontier.com

Elizabeth Morningstar • d1g1nthed1rt@comcast.net

Matthew Patterson • tridecanone@yahoo.com



Board Member Emerita 

Jean Neely • jeaneely@comcast.net

Staff and Special Contacts

Executive Director • Kristin Alexander
304-676-3397304-676-3397Kristin@potomacaudubon.org

Program Director • Ellen Murphy
304-676-8739304-676-8739Ellen@potomacaudubon.org

Adult Program Coordinator • Krista Hawley

703-303-1026703-303-1026adultprograms@potomacaudubon.org

VISTA Volunteer • Melanie Snyder

703-973-5419703-973-5419admin@potomacaudubon.org

Valley Views Newsletter Editor • Charlotte Fremeaux

newsletter@PotomacAudubon.org

Web Master • Kathy Bilton
Kathy@fred.net

Wildlife Rescue Coordinator • Diana Mullis
304-754-3753304-754-3753dianamullis@aol.com



  
          © 2014 Potomac Valley Audubon Society

              P.O. Box 578 • Shepherdstown, West Virginia 25443
              phone // 304-676-3397

Kristin Alexander, Executive Director
phone // 304-676-3397 
Kristin@potomacaudubon.org

Ellen Murphy, Program Director
phone // 304-676-8739 
Ellen@potomacaudubon.org

Krista Hawley, Adult Program Coordinator
phone // 703-303-1026
AdultPrograms@PotomacAudubon.org
Follow us on Facebook Follow us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software